Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
This home is beyond beautiful. It was a relaxing vacation in an amazing setting. The home is well kept up and made you feel as you are back home. I will be booking this home again next year on my family vacation it was well worth it.
View Property: Soldiers Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great place! Looks exactly like the pictures. He was very informative and even left some tips on what we could check out during our stay. If we're ever in the area, we'll definitely rent again.
View Property: Sandy
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
This is a great place to vacation & not have the restrictions of hotel living. All amenities exceeded our expectations, especially the location which allowed our group of 4 adults, 2 children & 2 teens to do exactly what we wanted to do, simultaneously! The dads & little ones fished & played while the moms read, watched movies & relaxed while the teens kayaked & explored. The place was clean & well decorated & there was even food in the refrigerator. We all loved the pier & the lagoon & really enjoyed looking out over the water at sunrise & sunset, even though we were joined every day by a very personable crane who we named Carmelo. He swiped a couple of our fish but we still liked seeing him every day. :) We didn't use the "extra" room on the ground floor because it smelled & wasn't very cozy, but we didn't need to use it because the main house slept all of us comfortably. And can I just say that we LOVED the fact that the water in the showers stayed hot even after 8 showers! I think I may have taken a 30 minute shower once. I just didn't want to get out! The beach is a 5 minute walk or 1 minute drive away & there are countless good restaurants & shops just minutes away. We will definitely go again.
View Property: Rising Tide
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Keith was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly
Property
Great stay. Loved the beach access close to everything and pet friendly. Would definetly stay there again
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Fayetteville 72704, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Keith was very friendly and responsive to my emails and phone calls.
Property
We loved the house. Everything we needed was there. It was so nice we didnt want to leave so we relaxed...A LOT. My family was very pleased and we plan to stay again.
View Property: Dream Fisher 5
Leeds , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
During our stay someone parked in our assigned spot. We called Keith & he instructed us on where to park until the vehicle moved. We did as told & left a note on the vehicle informing them of the issue. Keith let me know that he was in route to my location & would be there shortly. The vehicle had moved & we were in our correct spot. We appreciate the alternate instruction & the fact he was willing to drive out immediately to help.
Property
Married 20 years taking our 1st trip to the beach solo after graduating our last from high school. The condo was plenty big enough & had everything we needed. Had a wonderful stay & will be returning.
View Property: Island Dunes 117
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
my only mistake was not reading my email. When I called all the information was there except the was no key box. That was a little misleading. Overall is was easy and simple.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The place was neat, clean and organized well. All the equipment was fully functional.
View Property: Dream Fisher 5
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Had the best time ever! We will definitely be returning!
Property
Condo was everything we could ever hope for and more! My family had the best vacation, thank you so very much.
View Property: Phoenix II 2051
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1006
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea_Shore
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach N Back
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to get ahold of and extremely helpful
Property
It was my girls first trip to the beach and this condo was perfect!! I loved being by the bay with a private beach but also being across the street from the beach!! We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Summerhouse West C103
Edmonds , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our second year to stay here and we will likely stay again next year. We love the location and access to everything.
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
Perfect!! This house was perfect for our family with 6 adults and 4 kids (4, 2, 1, 10mon.). The house is just as pictured and located just a short walk to the beach! The lagoon was great for fishing and watching the sunrise and sunset!! We very much enjoyed our stay!! Many great memories made!! Would recommend to anyone!! Date of arrival June 4, 2018
View Property: Rising Tide
Siloam Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rising Tide
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
My family and I came for a vacation and this was much more than we expected. Very clean, spacious and literally had everything furnished and stocked that we could think of. There were 16 of us and two toddlers and we all were very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone.
View Property: Shore Duty Five Unit 205
St Louis , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea_Shore
Maryville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Keith is friendly and makes your stay fun. We have stayed here 5 times and will definitely be back again.
Property
The pool is great, the view is gorgeous!We enjoyed getting fresh seafood and cooking it in the kitchen.
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time the house was a perfect match for us and our dogs.
View Property: Sandy
Folsom, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Flip Flop Repair Shop was the perfect vacation spot for our family. It had everything we needed for a fabulous vacay. We are already planning our next trip out.
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
All of the member were very easy to talk to and great people to deal with.
Property
It was a great experience and will definitely stay here again.
Somewhere
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house is our new home away from home. It has everything you need to play and relax. The view from the huge, comfy deck makes for a nice night cap in the evenings and coffee in the mornings. A great place to relax and unwind.
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
Great stay at Keiths place! Very convenient to the beach and other attractions. Would stay again!
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
The house was clean, close to most everything, pet-friendly, on a dead end so not a lot of traffic. Walking distance to the beach. There is a dollar store at the end of the road if you need something in a rush. Would rent again.
View Property: The Gulf Secret South
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
We had an awesome time here! We had so much fun! The place was huge and the pool was a big bonus! Thank you
View Property: Sea_Shore