Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to get ahold of and extremely helpful
Property
It was my girls first trip to the beach and this condo was perfect!! I loved being by the bay with a private beach but also being across the street from the beach!! We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Summerhouse West C103
Edmonds , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our second year to stay here and we will likely stay again next year. We love the location and access to everything.
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property
Perfect!! This house was perfect for our family with 6 adults and 4 kids (4, 2, 1, 10mon.). The house is just as pictured and located just a short walk to the beach! The lagoon was great for fishing and watching the sunrise and sunset!! We very much enjoyed our stay!! Many great memories made!! Would recommend to anyone!! Date of arrival June 4, 2018
View Property: Rising Tide
Siloam Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rising Tide
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property
My family and I came for a vacation and this was much more than we expected. Very clean, spacious and literally had everything furnished and stocked that we could think of. There were 16 of us and two toddlers and we all were very comfortable. I would recommend this place to anyone.
View Property: Shore Duty Five Unit 205
St Louis , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea_Shore
Maryville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Keith is friendly and makes your stay fun. We have stayed here 5 times and will definitely be back again.
Property
The pool is great, the view is gorgeous!We enjoyed getting fresh seafood and cooking it in the kitchen.
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: May 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time the house was a perfect match for us and our dogs.
View Property: Sandy
Folsom, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Flip Flop Repair Shop was the perfect vacation spot for our family. It had everything we needed for a fabulous vacay. We are already planning our next trip out.
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
All of the member were very easy to talk to and great people to deal with.
Property
It was a great experience and will definitely stay here again.
Somewhere
Reviewed: May 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This house is our new home away from home. It has everything you need to play and relax. The view from the huge, comfy deck makes for a nice night cap in the evenings and coffee in the mornings. A great place to relax and unwind.
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
Great stay at Keiths place! Very convenient to the beach and other attractions. Would stay again!
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
The house was clean, close to most everything, pet-friendly, on a dead end so not a lot of traffic. Walking distance to the beach. There is a dollar store at the end of the road if you need something in a rush. Would rent again.
View Property: The Gulf Secret South
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
We had an awesome time here! We had so much fun! The place was huge and the pool was a big bonus! Thank you
View Property: Sea_Shore
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
The house was a beautiful gem. The house was exactly as described and in close proximity to the water. The house was well stocked with kitchen accessories, games, and outdoor furniture. All you really needed to bring were beach towels and a cooler. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Keith was a great host.
View Property: Sandy
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Every thing was smooth sailing called one time with a question about a grill and got an immediate response.
Property
It was comfortable and we had a great time . Place was clean and easy to find.
View Property: The Gulf Secret South
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Duty Five Unit 205
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is fantastic - a great place for a family trip to the beach.
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Great location to the beach and restaurants - just a 5-minute walk to beach access. Mostly everything you need is there already, but we did need to go and buy toilet paper and other similar items the second day we were there which we did not expect to need to do. The couch cushions are not completely attached, and we were constantly rearranging them. We were able to check in early when housekeeping was finishing up which we appreciated. All in all, a good stay and we would come back.
View Property: Sandy
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
The house was beautiful and spacious. Our three boys enjoyed the space to run around and the outside shower. Love how much storage was in kitchen but it did make it a hunt every time we needed something. Loved the desk area for checking up on my homework. Many fans was a good thing alough dinning room area needed a little boost of light. Over all it fit our needs and we had a wonderful time. If you are looking to just hang at the house and spend time with your family this place is great. Most all sightseeing or grocery needs are 30plus minutes away.
View Property: Soldiers Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
Super great place for young kids. This was right on the lagoon and it wasnt as windy and cold as the ocean side. We could sit on the balcony and our 4 and 2 year old could play in the water and catch hermit crabs. George the local heron was also entertainment...every time someone caught a fish from the pier he would come over to either beg for it like a dog or steal it if you werent paying attention. The place itself had everything we needed...a place to sleep, cook, wash clothes, relax with a little tv...also looks like the floors had been recently updated with a rustic wood laminate that was easy to sweep the sand from. What more can I say...it was great and close to the ocean side if we wanted to go there.
View Property: Summerhouse West C103
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being right across the street from the beach and right on the lagoon. Shopping and restaurants were just a few minutes away. Perfect location for a family wanting to relax on the beach
View Property: Summerhouse West C103
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful home with lovely upstairs deck, lots of nice amenities such as Wi-Fi and Netflix. Lots of extras, maybe from past guests, like dishwasher pods, trash bags, coffee filters, spices, etc. Plus a well-outfitted kitchen in general. The only downfall is nothing is walkable except one restaurant, Flippers, which was okay.
View Property: Dream Fisher 3
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
Amazing location. Big condo with plenty of room to spread out. Pristine beach. Watched bottle-noses dolphins in the ocean from the balcony each day. Bring binoculars! Access to multiple pools. Fully loaded kitchen. We will stay here again if we return to the area.
View Property: Phoenix II 2051
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay at San Carlos. My Mom and sisters and I thought the location was fabulous and the view was divine. It was delightful to walk right out of the condo to the beach. The condo was comfortable and roomy for the 4 of us, and we really appreciated the 3 bathrooms for 4 women. It was convenient to have laundry right there. Be aware that you will need to provide your own dish soap, laundry soap, trash bags and toilet paper if your stay is more than a day or two.
View Property: San_Carlos_1805