Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
Great stay at Keiths place! Very convenient to the beach and other attractions. Would stay again!
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property
The house was clean, close to most everything, pet-friendly, on a dead end so not a lot of traffic. Walking distance to the beach. There is a dollar store at the end of the road if you need something in a rush. Would rent again.
View Property: The Gulf Secret South
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property
We had an awesome time here! We had so much fun! The place was huge and the pool was a big bonus! Thank you
View Property: Sea_Shore
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
The house was a beautiful gem. The house was exactly as described and in close proximity to the water. The house was well stocked with kitchen accessories, games, and outdoor furniture. All you really needed to bring were beach towels and a cooler. We enjoyed ourselves very much. Keith was a great host.
View Property: Sandy
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Every thing was smooth sailing called one time with a question about a grill and got an immediate response.
Property
It was comfortable and we had a great time . Place was clean and easy to find.
View Property: The Gulf Secret South
Coloma, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Duty Five Unit 205
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is fantastic - a great place for a family trip to the beach.
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
Great location to the beach and restaurants - just a 5-minute walk to beach access. Mostly everything you need is there already, but we did need to go and buy toilet paper and other similar items the second day we were there which we did not expect to need to do. The couch cushions are not completely attached, and we were constantly rearranging them. We were able to check in early when housekeeping was finishing up which we appreciated. All in all, a good stay and we would come back.
View Property: Sandy
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
The house was beautiful and spacious. Our three boys enjoyed the space to run around and the outside shower. Love how much storage was in kitchen but it did make it a hunt every time we needed something. Loved the desk area for checking up on my homework. Many fans was a good thing alough dinning room area needed a little boost of light. Over all it fit our needs and we had a wonderful time. If you are looking to just hang at the house and spend time with your family this place is great. Most all sightseeing or grocery needs are 30plus minutes away.
View Property: Soldiers Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property
Super great place for young kids. This was right on the lagoon and it wasnt as windy and cold as the ocean side. We could sit on the balcony and our 4 and 2 year old could play in the water and catch hermit crabs. George the local heron was also entertainment...every time someone caught a fish from the pier he would come over to either beg for it like a dog or steal it if you werent paying attention. The place itself had everything we needed...a place to sleep, cook, wash clothes, relax with a little tv...also looks like the floors had been recently updated with a rustic wood laminate that was easy to sweep the sand from. What more can I say...it was great and close to the ocean side if we wanted to go there.
View Property: Summerhouse West C103
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
We loved being right across the street from the beach and right on the lagoon. Shopping and restaurants were just a few minutes away. Perfect location for a family wanting to relax on the beach
View Property: Summerhouse West C103
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful home with lovely upstairs deck, lots of nice amenities such as Wi-Fi and Netflix. Lots of extras, maybe from past guests, like dishwasher pods, trash bags, coffee filters, spices, etc. Plus a well-outfitted kitchen in general. The only downfall is nothing is walkable except one restaurant, Flippers, which was okay.
View Property: Dream Fisher 3
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property
Amazing location. Big condo with plenty of room to spread out. Pristine beach. Watched bottle-noses dolphins in the ocean from the balcony each day. Bring binoculars! Access to multiple pools. Fully loaded kitchen. We will stay here again if we return to the area.
View Property: Phoenix II 2051
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
We enjoyed our stay at San Carlos. My Mom and sisters and I thought the location was fabulous and the view was divine. It was delightful to walk right out of the condo to the beach. The condo was comfortable and roomy for the 4 of us, and we really appreciated the 3 bathrooms for 4 women. It was convenient to have laundry right there. Be aware that you will need to provide your own dish soap, laundry soap, trash bags and toilet paper if your stay is more than a day or two.
View Property: San_Carlos_1805
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
This house is HUGE & a 5 minute walk to the beach! It could easily be a comfortable stay for 2 or 3 small families. The host was awesome and allowed our family to check in a few hours early after a long drive from Tx! This house even has a second living room upstairs and plenty of seating & utensils for a family breakfast at home. The pool is an added bonus for sure. This home was walking distance to plenty of restaurants, shops, and our favorite dessert place Ritas. This place has so much to offer if you are going to gulf shores, al.
View Property: Sea_Shore
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property
This property was amazing and Keith was super quick with the communication which was very helpful throughout our booking and stay. We came for an easy going family vacation. The house is cozy and a little old school, but more than perfect for a beach retreat. We rented out both the front and back units and they connected on the inside which was perfect for accommodating a group of extended family. We cooked most of our meals at the house (the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, and utensils to make this possible). Location is perfect. 5-10 min walk to the beach. Easy to do even with small children. Neighborhood is pretty quiet. Neighbors are friendly. Restaurants and shops are walkable within 14-20 min. The property comes with round 1 of laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, sponge, paper towels, trash bags, and toilet paper. Bring a supply if you think you will need more. And bring your beach towels, beach gear, and maybe a wagon to make transporting to the beach easier. Thanks for a great week!
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
This property was amazing and Keith was super quick with the communication which was very helpful throughout our booking and stay. We came for an easy going family vacation. The house is cozy and a little old school, but more than perfect for a beach retreat. We rented out both the front and back units and they connected on the inside which was perfect for accommodating a group of extended family. We cooked most of our meals at the house (the kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, and utensils to make this possible). Location is perfect. 5-10 min walk to the beach. Easy to do even with small children. Neighborhood is pretty quiet. Neighbors are friendly. Restaurants and shops are walkable within 14-20 min. The property comes with round 1 of laundry detergent, dishwasher detergent, sponge, paper towels, trash bags, and toilet paper. Bring a supply if you think you will need more. And bring your beach towels, beach gear, and maybe a wagon to make transporting to the beach easier. Thanks for a great week!
View Property: The Gulf Secret South
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
This house is HUGE & a 5-minute walk to the beach! It could easily be a comfortable stay for 2 or 3 small families. The host was awesome and allowed our family to check in a few hours early after a long drive from Tx! This house even has a second living room upstairs and plenty of seating & utensils for a family breakfast at home. The pool is an added bonus for sure. This home was walking distance to plenty of restaurants, shops, and our favorite dessert place Ritas. This place has so much to offer if you are going to gulf shores, al.
View Property: Sea_Shore
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property Manager
Place is just like everyone says - it is huge once you get in. Great space - works well for larger groups. My wife and I hosted our son and his 6 friends everyone had a bed and lots of space to spread out. You can see and hear the ocean as it is just across the street. Nice location and would stay here again.
View Property: Shore Duty Five Unit 205
River Ridge, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Shore Duty Five Unit 205
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our extended family came and stayed at the Dream Fisher. We've been a few times now and every time we leave feeling relaxed with new memories. It is the perfect home for an extended family with two separate living areas when you need your privacy, but shared common areas for when you want to visit. This was helpful for us because we have two little boys that go to bed early and wake up early! The outside area was perfect for the adults to enjoy a drink while the cousins played with scooters in the driveway and around the neighborhood. One of the great things about this property is that it is within walking distance to a charming little bay and Flipper's Restaurant. We went with our children one morning and caught hermit crabs. The home is wonderfully decorated and cute, but also homey and relaxing. We love everything about coming here. From the bike rides, to the local restaurants, to the white sand beaches, this place has been a dream come true for our family. Every time we leave our children ask when we are coming back. We would definitely recommend this vacation home to others.
View Property: Dream Fisher 5
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Absolutely Wonderful! We had a wonderful stay at the Dream Fisher 5. Our family gathered (from Missouri and Georgia) and stayed here over Christmas. It had plenty of room for the ten of us.The decor was perfect, with high end furnishings. Upon questioning, Keith provided us with a Christmas tree to decorate while we were there. We truly enjoyed our time staying here, and look forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you again for a great experience!
View Property: Dream Fisher 5
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property
This house was beautiful. Great views and lots of fun activities at the house. Awesome fenced in backyard for the pups. Overall great stay!!
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for being so responsive. We really enjoyed our stay. Beautif
Property
Wonderful 18th floor condo right on the beach overlooking the Gulf. Very spacious with a large kitchen, three bedrooms, and three full baths. We were three couples with plenty of room and our own private spaces. We especially enjoyed spending time on the large balcony. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. Great location with easy access to shops and restaurants.
View Property: San_Carlos_1805