Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Andrea
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Keith was a great host. We had everything we needed at the house, and more! The house was full of charm and had a great beach feel, the balcony was great next the palm trees, and we really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sandy
Britatny
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Keith was a great host. We had everything we needed at the house, and more! The house was full of charm and had a great beach feel, the balcony was great next the palm trees, and we really enjoyed our stay!
Property
Keith was a great host. We had everything we needed at the house, and more! The house was full of charm and had a great beach feel, the balcony was great next the palm trees, and we really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sandy
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great condo for large family Left on Jun 20, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017 This was a great space - room, amenities and location. Just a short walk to the beach, nice pool below and plenty of space for a large family. Could not have asked for anything better. It was absolutely perfect !!
Property
Great condo for large family Left on Jun 20, 2017 for a stay in Jun 2017 This was a great space - room, amenities and location. Just a short walk to the beach, nice pool below and plenty of space for a large family. Could not have asked for anything better. It was absolutely perfect !!
View Property: Shore Duty 205
Catherine
Winona, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rising Tide
Laurie
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome stay at Sea Shore! House was big enough and adequate for our group of 10 (8 adults/2 children). Plenty of space. However, the sofa sleeper would not be comfortable for teens/adults (okay for young children). The saltwater pool was such an added bonus! The big dogs next door - no problem. Very nice dogs and owners. Internet was working great. It could be walking distance to the beach, however, if you have to take a tent, ice chest, etc., for an extended stay on the beach -- you need to drive. There is plenty of public parking not far, so that was never an issue for us. Great convenient location!
Property
Awesome stay at Sea Shore! House was big enough and adequate for our group of 10 (8 adults/2 children). Plenty of space. However, the sofa sleeper would not be comfortable for teens/adults (okay for young children). The saltwater pool was such an added bonus! The big dogs next door - no problem. Very nice dogs and owners. Internet was working great. It could be walking distance to the beach, however, if you have to take a tent, ice chest, etc., for an extended stay on the beach -- you need to drive. There is plenty of public parking not far, so that was never an issue for us. Great convenient location!
View Property: Sea_Shore
Shirley
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a Great time and loved where we stayed, was just perfect, definitely recommend to anyone! Close walk to beach, very roomy for a big group. Just Perfect. Thank you so much!
View Property: Shore Duty 205
Michael Forrest
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This condo was everything we were looking for when we booked our trip to the beach. It was clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. It exceeded our expectations and we will be back! Thanks flip flop!
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1006
Marlene
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Beautiful facility!Very clean and maintained! Yes Indeed we would come back again.
View Property: Shore Duty 205
Brittany
Edmond , US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ocean_Outage
Matt
Ripley, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2017
Property Manager
Quick to respond to any question no matter how small. Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Love it!
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Kathy
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1006
Jennifer
Reviewed: May 12, 2017
Property Manager
Perfect weekend getaway in great location This property was great for a quick weekend getaway. We traveled into town for the NCAA Beach Volleyball tournament and this duplex was in a perfect location. It is about a mile away from the Hangout (one of the main attractions on Gulf Shores) and the beaches could not be more beautiful. We stayed in the lower-level unit of this property and the guests that were staying above us were a little loud during the evenings, but it was nothing that we could not tolerate. We had a few issues with figuring out the locks on the doors, but the owner had recently replaced them, so he was learning how to use them. Overall, this is a nice property. Thanks!
Property
Perfect weekend getaway in great location This property was great for a quick weekend getaway. We traveled into town for the NCAA Beach Volleyball tournament and this duplex was in a perfect location. It is about a mile away from the Hangout (one of the main attractions on Gulf Shores) and the beaches could not be more beautiful. We stayed in the lower-level unit of this property and the guests that were staying above us were a little loud during the evenings, but it was nothing that we could not tolerate. We had a few issues with figuring out the locks on the doors, but the owner had recently replaced them, so he was learning how to use them. Overall, this is a nice property. Thanks!
View Property: Salty
Candy
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
5 minutes from the public beach. Easily accessible to restaurants and grocery stores Older furniture & carpet, however there was plenty of room with and lot of furniture
Property
5 minutes from the public beach. Easily accessible to restaurants and grocery stores Older furniture & carpet, however there was plenty of room with and lot of furniture
View Property: Island Dunes 117
Helen
Dadeville, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This place was a perfect getaway! Very clean and a beautiful view!
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1006
Karen
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Tami
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Keith responded quickly with any questions or concerns. Excellent host.
Property
Triple seas is beautiful! Great location, right on the beach with own private pool. Great view of the ocean! We loved it!There were 16 of us and the house was perfect for all of us. There are 2 refrigerators which is nice and all appliances worked well. Cleanliness of the house could be better, but it wasn't terrible by any means. The direct tv satellite didn't work in most rooms, along with DVD players. There are 2 bunk beds up in the loft area that are very unstable and top bunks cannot be used, which was disappointing for our kids as it is a beautiful view up there and fun area of the house. House could use some minor updates as far as paint and some doors that don't lock or shut all the way. Deck area had some nails that stuck up a little bit as well. Overall, our stay was excellent! Our host was good about getting back to us about any needs we had.
View Property: Triple Seas
Anonymous
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
This was our second year at this property. Everything was easy because we had done it before.
Property
We loved the sunrises on the bay. The pool was great. We will be back next year!
Kathy
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
This was our second year at this property. Everything was easy because we had done it before.
Property
We loved the sunrises on the bay. The pool was great. We will be back next year!
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Kelli
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very clean, so cute, description and photos don't do this place justice! My fiancee and I took our 10, 12, 14 year old kids and our lab for a 2 day beach vacation last minute. It is a great house, so clean, perfect little fenced in yard if needed, walking distance to fishing pier, restaurant with great food and beautiful view. The fishing on the pier was perfect for the kids in the morning and evening, drive to the beach was maybe 5 minutes, rented the 2 bedroom which was great for 5 people. We will definitely go back and may rent the upstairs 3 bedroom or the entire 5 bedroom with family. ONLY downfall was the cable and Internet being down due to storms earlier in the week. Kids were disappointed, I JUST NEEDED WI-FI FOR WEATHER AND INFORMATION ABOUT THE AREA, kids did fine without the media :) I recommend this place 100%
View Property: Dream Fisher 2
Chris
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for allowing us to use your home. It was a relaxing getaway!! The family loved it!!!
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret
Kellee
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Overall wasn't a bad stay. Keith was very nice and the place was worth what we paid for.
Property
Overall the place wasn't awful. It was exactly the value for what we paid for so can't complain much! There wasnt an oven but there was a stove and a small toaster oven so we couldnt cook much. There alsp wasnt any dish detergent or any extra trash bags s
View Property: Island Dunes 117
Alan
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017
Property Manager
Missing the parking pass was not left in unit. Had to purchase one but host is willing to reimburse use for cost.
Property
Great location with beautiful view. Can walk to restaurants and shopping and nice accommodates.
View Property: San_Carlos_1805
Jessi
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Keith, We sincerely appreciate you letting us stay in your home. Your home is very lovely and spacious! Again we apologize for the parking issue that occurred. You may want to revise the message that was on the fridge. I assume it's for all tenants in the condominium.
Property
Upon arrival one may be slightly worried about space. But I can guarantee this home is a lot larger than it appears and rather beautiful. With just a short walk to the beach! The owner was very easy to get in contact with. He also had a maintenance person on site regularly to make sure everything is running smoothly without interference of its occupants. However neighbors can get rather angry & rude when you park in the unmarked spaces so you have a two car maximum unless you want to park in public parking and walk to the condo.
View Property: Shore Duty 205
Savanna
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Keith was a great host! The communication with him through AirBnb was wonderful. Every time I contacted him, he was very quick and responsive. We received emails from him about all the information we needed for our stay and I really liked that. This condo is right across from the beach which was great for us as well. We highly recommend him! Thank you Keith!
Property
This condo is right across from the beach which was great for us.
View Property: Island Dunes 117
Kerri
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
This place was clean and had a beautiful view of the ocean! It was a perfect place for our family vacation!
Property
This place was just perfect for our family!
View Property: Shore Duty 205