Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Keiths place was perfect for our family of 9. The kitchen was well stocked, location was great, the place was clean, check in and out was a snap. Loved our stay!
Property
Enjoyed the space! Thanks for having us!
View Property: Shore Duty Five Unit 205
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
We absolutely loved spending a long weekend at Flip Flop Repair Shop. The views from the house are amazing and we loved having a fenced in yard for our dogs. We loved it so much we booked a reservation for next summer before we even left. We will definitely be back.
Property
We absolutely loved spending a long weekend at Flip Flop Repair Shop. The views from the house are amazing and we loved having a fenced in yard for our dogs. We loved it so much we booked a reservation for next summer before we even left. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Great view and very quiet. Wish we had more time to enjoy everything.
Property
Great view and very quiet. Wish we had more time to enjoy everything.
View Property: The Meriwether Bay House
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay! Thank you for sharing your home!!!
Property
We enjoyed our stay! Thank you for sharing your home!!!
View Property: Triple Seas
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
The view is amazing...you can see the sunrise and sunset from the beach! The location is wonderful; close to a few local beach shops. We had 12 adults in our group and especially liked the back porch. Keith was responsive to answer our questions before our trip and while we were there. Glad to have a washer/drier and extra refrigerator.
Property
We loved being so close to the beach and the space is great for a large group. My recommendation would be to lower the max of 25 people; we had 12 and I cant really imagine even if we had 20. I shared a picture by text of a loose outdoor light. It would be nice to have more supplies: bathroom soap/shampoo, dish cloths/towels, dishwasher detergent, garbage bags, etc. It would be super helpful to have the kitchen cabinets organizedthey are a bit chaotic. Thank you for checking to see if we got in and allowing us to extend our stay. We are considering booking for next year too.
View Property: Triple Seas
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Owner was very quick to respond to anything needed and was very helpful and friendly!! House was very clean and offered basic essentials needed for a stay (soap, towels, makeup wipe removers, laundry detergent, etc). There is no shower in the master bathroom, but we had no problem rotating with the guest shower. Area between pool and bay is grown up, but can walk around to the neighbors property, if needed. We had no problems out of the property and was a great rental (would be even better in the summer with the cornhole boards, volleyball net, and pool).
Property
Owner was very quick to respond to anything needed and was very helpful and friendly!! House was very clean and offered basic essentials needed for a stay (soap, towels, makeup wipe removers, laundry detergent, etc). There is no shower in the master bathroom, but we had no problem rotating with the guest shower. Area between pool and bay is grown up, but can walk around to the neighbors property, if needed. We had no problems out of the property and was a great rental (would be even better in the summer with the cornhole boards, volleyball net, and pool).
View Property: Flip_Flop_Repair_Shop
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
Keith's place was perfect for a quick weekend getaway. Love the lagoon view and it's right across from the beach (very short walk). Close to everything in Gulf Shores.
Property
Keith's place was perfect for a quick weekend getaway. Love the lagoon view and it's right across from the beach (very short walk). Close to everything in Gulf Shores.
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1006
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2018
Property Manager
It was great, had fun, loved the condo, really roomy. We had a great time, everyone was super nice, loved our condo,
Property
It was great, had fun, loved the condo, really roomy. We had a great time, everyone was super nice, loved our condo,
View Property: Phoenix II 2051
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
The space had everything we needed and more. It is a quiet location close to everything. We had a short walk to the beach or the market. It was a great choice for a relaxing weekend getaway. I would recommend highly for small families or those traveling with pets. The location was great, the surrounding neighbors were very friendly, the space had everything we needed. We had a wonderful experience. Thank you!
View Property: Sandy
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach N Back
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sandy
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix II 2051
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great! We had such a wonderful time we reached out to Keith to stay an extra night and he handled it without a hitch! Thanks Keith!!
Property
This place is AWESOME! Super clean, super comfy, perfect spot with gorgeous balcony views! We had plenty of dishes and pots and pans to cook for a night in! There was plenty of space for all of us to eat and relax! The beds and linens were comfortable and clean! The icing on the cake was opening the closest door to find a HUGE stash of beach toys, chairs, umbrellas, you name it! We have already decided well be booking again for next year!!
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1006
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
This home is beyond beautiful. It was a relaxing vacation in an amazing setting. The home is well kept up and made you feel as you are back home. I will be booking this home again next year on my family vacation it was well worth it.
View Property: Soldiers Creek Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great place! Looks exactly like the pictures. He was very informative and even left some tips on what we could check out during our stay. If we're ever in the area, we'll definitely rent again.
View Property: Sandy
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
This is a great place to vacation & not have the restrictions of hotel living. All amenities exceeded our expectations, especially the location which allowed our group of 4 adults, 2 children & 2 teens to do exactly what we wanted to do, simultaneously! The dads & little ones fished & played while the moms read, watched movies & relaxed while the teens kayaked & explored. The place was clean & well decorated & there was even food in the refrigerator. We all loved the pier & the lagoon & really enjoyed looking out over the water at sunrise & sunset, even though we were joined every day by a very personable crane who we named Carmelo. He swiped a couple of our fish but we still liked seeing him every day. :) We didn't use the "extra" room on the ground floor because it smelled & wasn't very cozy, but we didn't need to use it because the main house slept all of us comfortably. And can I just say that we LOVED the fact that the water in the showers stayed hot even after 8 showers! I think I may have taken a 30 minute shower once. I just didn't want to get out! The beach is a 5 minute walk or 1 minute drive away & there are countless good restaurants & shops just minutes away. We will definitely go again.
View Property: Rising Tide
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Keith was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly
Property
Great stay. Loved the beach access close to everything and pet friendly. Would definetly stay there again
View Property: The Gulf`s Secret North
Fayetteville 72704, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
Keith was very friendly and responsive to my emails and phone calls.
Property
We loved the house. Everything we needed was there. It was so nice we didnt want to leave so we relaxed...A LOT. My family was very pleased and we plan to stay again.
View Property: Dream Fisher 5
Leeds , US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
During our stay someone parked in our assigned spot. We called Keith & he instructed us on where to park until the vehicle moved. We did as told & left a note on the vehicle informing them of the issue. Keith let me know that he was in route to my location & would be there shortly. The vehicle had moved & we were in our correct spot. We appreciate the alternate instruction & the fact he was willing to drive out immediately to help.
Property
Married 20 years taking our 1st trip to the beach solo after graduating our last from high school. The condo was plenty big enough & had everything we needed. Had a wonderful stay & will be returning.
View Property: Island Dunes 117
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
my only mistake was not reading my email. When I called all the information was there except the was no key box. That was a little misleading. Overall is was easy and simple.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. The place was neat, clean and organized well. All the equipment was fully functional.
View Property: Dream Fisher 5
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Had the best time ever! We will definitely be returning!
Property
Condo was everything we could ever hope for and more! My family had the best vacation, thank you so very much.
View Property: Phoenix II 2051
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crystal Shores West 1006
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea_Shore
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach N Back
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to get ahold of and extremely helpful
Property
It was my girls first trip to the beach and this condo was perfect!! I loved being by the bay with a private beach but also being across the street from the beach!! We cant wait to come back!
View Property: Summerhouse West C103